4x02 Grave
"Amazing Grace" by Dropkick Murphys

4x04 Doghouse
"Demon Called Deception" by Grant Lee Buffalo

4x07 Hurts
"Will You Smile Again" by And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead

4x08 Cut Throat
Nutshell" by Alice In Chains

4x13 Ain't That A Shame
"Ain't that a Shame" by Cheap Trick

Quelle: www.tv.com